Opening times during Cheltenham Literature Festival 2019

During this year’s Cheltenham Literature Festival we have slightly extended opening hours:

  • Friday 4th Oct – 0930-1730
  • Saturday 5th Oct – 0930-1730
  • Sunday 6th Oct – 1000-1600
  • Monday 7th Oct – 0930-1730
  • Tuesday 8th Oct – 0930-1730
  • Wednesday 9th Oct – 0930-1730
  • Thursday 10th Oct – 0930-1730
  • Friday 11th Oct – 0930-1730
  • Saturday 12th Oct – 0930-1730
  • Sunday 13th Oct – 1000-1600