Christmas 2020 opening times

Between now and the New Year our opening times will be:

Monday 14th December 9:30am – 5:00pm

Tuesday 15th December 9:30am – 5:00pm

Wednesday 16th December 9:30am – 5:00pm

Thursday 17th December 9:30am – 7:00pm

Friday 18th December 9:30am – 5:00pm

Saturday 19th December 9:30am – 5:00pm

Sunday 20th December 11:00am – 4:00pm

Monday 21st December 9:30am – 5:00pm

Tuesday 22nd December 9:30am – 5:00pm

Wednesday 23rd December 9:30am – 5:00pm

Christmas Eve 09:30am – 2:00pm

Christmas Day to Tuesday 29th December – Closed

Wednesday 30th December – 10:00am – 4:00pm

New Year’s Eve – 10:00am – 4:00pm

New Year’s Day – Closed

Saturday 2nd January 2021 09:30am – 5:00pm